Loading Events

Connect

Tuesdays 6-7:30pm PST (Jan 11-Jun14) or Thursdays 6-7:30pm PST (Jan 13-Jun 16)

It’s been a lot.

This virus is a lot.

Holding all of what’s happening around us is a lot.

My friend told me that she planted seeds.

She is watching for them to sprout.

And it reminded me of what I already know…

CONNECTION IS THE SOIL

Right now, more than ever, we need connection.

We are living in a time when so much is changing and it’s happening really quickly. If we do this right, we will never go back to what we were.

As we begin to imagine what we want to grow – and the world we want to be a part of – we will need to be…

Grounded.

Alert.

Organized.

CONNECTED.

 

Join me for a special Zoom call…
Sunday, April 12th, 2020
4-5:30pm PST / 5-6:30pm MST / 6-7:30pm CST / 7-8:30pm EST
***please plan to attend the entire session***
Cost: FREE, register below
Limited to 24 people

 

REGISTER HERE

 

What is the Alliance of White Abolitionists (AWA)?
The Alliance of White Abolitionists (AWA) was birthed out of the belief that white people have the greatest responsibility to abolish white dominance.

Who is the Alliance of White Abolitionists (AWA)?
If you are a white person committed to the work of abolishing white dominance – then you are the AWA.